Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dong-ne. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dong-ne

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dong-ne and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adam 9 months ago

Beef Bibimbap

Really nice ingredients and fresh veggies. Even though it came with sauce, I poured a little bit of the tteokbokki sauce in there to make it even more delicious. Would definitely get this again

Mane 10 months ago

Beef Soondubu Jjigae

An authentic soup with a strong taste, the highlight of the dish was the soft tofu which I enjoyed very much.

Jelena 11 months ago

Tteok-bokki

This is one of the most delicious tteok-bokki's I've ever had. The vegetables were delicous, the rice cakes were perfectly chewy and the broth was perfectly spicy without sacrificing flavor. Will definitely come back just for this!

Sharieregensburger 11 months ago

Beef Bibimbap

So delicious! The perfect ratio of rice, veggies, and meat. Highly recommend!

Andrew 11 months ago

Pork Belly Bibim-myun

Love the pork belly! This is a classic combo, cold spicy noodles are amazing.

Adam 9 months ago

Tteok-bokki

Wish the rice noodles were homemade, but the sauce was incredible. We also got the dumplings and fried seaweed added on and those were amazing. Definitely don't miss the fried seaweed with this

Ahna012 11 months ago

순대 Soondae

Amazing! Happy to find soondae on the menu

Rosesong0730 11 months ago

Bulgogi Gimbap

Would give this item a 5 star review! Rice to filler ratio was perfect, rolled tight and each filling had a nice crisp and fresh texture. Loved that it came with a wasabi/soy based dipping sauce as well!

Mren2383 11 months ago

Spicy Pork Bibimbap

The Bibimbap was fantastic! It tasted so fresh and there was so much to eat. I would highly recommend coming here and giving it a try.

Andrew 11 months ago

Soondae

Soondae you'd expect at any snack shop in Korea. Really good, try this if you want to try something different - with tteokbokki!